Spring photography

It is finally spring! Which means some amazing photo opportunities. I always love taking photos during the spring. The flowers start to bloom on the trees, which really adds a beautiful touch to portrait photos. I have found that flowers make a great blurred out background for portraits as well as added visual interest and layers to the in focus foreground. Spring is also my favorite season for nature photography. You are able to capture small moments in time when the world is at its most beautiful. Since I have been taking so many portraits lately I really want to take advantage of this time of year and allow myself to continue to be inspired and hone my creative eye for photography. 

Below are a couple of my first photos from spring photo shoots: 

2 comments


Leave a Reply

