Thanksgiving Photos

During my thanksgiving travels to Maine I took a ton of photos. We visited our good friends, and I had an amazing time. It was great for me to be able to share my love of photography with other people and take a lot of photos of everything we did. I took photos of the thanksgiving prep in the kitchen, of people hanging out and relaxing, when we all went on a long walk in the woods, and of course, I took photos of the food. I really enjoyed taking both nice photos, and silly and goofy ones of everyone just having a great time. This helped me to learn that when I am taking photos of people, they don’t have to be serious portraits. They can be fun, and portray how the people are feeling. For example, during thanksgiving everyone was very relaxed and were just having fun. It is nice to have the photographs from that event portray the occasion itself, and the great time that we all had. I am thankful to have such amazing friends and family who can support me and everything that I do.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

