Film Camera

From the time that my mom was 16, to before I was born, she used the same film camera. Recently, she told me that she still has it and that it was in the garage. The other day, I asked her if she could look for it. She went downstairs to the garage, and within five minutes she came back upstairs with a bag full of different lenses, and the camera. She bought me film, and is going to help me to learn how to use it! These kinds of cameras cameras are very fascinating to me, and I am very excited to learn and to develop my skills. More updates to come on this!!!

 

IMG_4756.jpgIMG_4768.JPG

One comment


Leave a Reply

